Emanuele Filippi 5et

The Emanuele Filippi 5et was started in 2017 and features Italian musicians Mirko Cisilino on trumpet, Giovanni Cigui on alto sax and flute, Eugenio Dreas on electric bass and Marco D’Orlando on drums.

The band performs a selection of original compositions influenced by the sounds of contemporary jazz as well as popular music.